ANOTHER BERRY AWKWARD INTRODUCTION THREAD!

Pages: first 12 next last
Yes, I am awkward and adore puns. You'll get used to it.

...Er...Anyway! I tend to go by Juneberry or Jaluna online . I'm a writer and currently working on selling greeting cards online too. I live in New Jersey, also sometimes known as the armpit of the United States...And I have no idea how it smells due to anosmia.

Um...I hope to work on making games with RPGmaker VX Ace and I also make comics with another program that rpgmaker runs on steam, ComiPo . I love all sorts of art and am pretty much always happy to chat. Just because I'm a nervous wreck, don't be afraid to say hi. I promise, I don't bite....Anyone but myself, anyway.
Porkate42
Goes inactive at least every 2 weeks
Welcome to RMN! Don't worry, only 3 members bite. Hope you have fun making games!
E-Er, I feel like I should be worried about the fact three members do...
And thanks! I'm gonna be lurking a lot for a while to try to find great stuff to learn from. :D

I probably shouldn't be keeping my eye on dev blogs as much as I am at the moment to learn good ways to write them. Since I don't even have one...Oops. Silly me!
I'm interested to know who those three members are now.
Zeigfried_McBacon
Play stupid games, win stupid prizes.
Hi there, welcome to RMN! I don't bite, but I do give hugs here and there, so hopefully that's no cause for concern.
Nah not so much. Just biting. I'm a berry after all.
Wait...No really tight hugs kay? xD
It's called the Saskatoon Berry, not juneberry. Get your facts straight!

Welcome to RMN!
Craze
why would i heal when i could equip a morningstar
SnowOwl

blindmind, salerius and max mcgee. i do on tuesdays
Kentona, I don't know what you're talking about. Where I live they grow wild and are called Juneberries. o.o; They're related to/basically sugar plums. Also sorta like a blueberry.

And thanks for the warning Craze.
author=Craze
SnowOwl

i don't bite as hard as max..