I'M A WRITER!

Pages: 1
Yo! I am Rixel. I am into manga, hardcore metal music, ganja, role playing, and action RPG video games! I am a pretty decent writer with a few book ideas and I've always wanted to put "game designer" under my belt. I am currently not in any game projects right now and would love to join any of you on your projects!
My forte is Action, Adventure, Horror, Tragedy, Psychological, and I'm not to shabby at romance. I own my own role playing chat room if any of you might be interested: http://chat.deviantart.com/chat/LegendsofRPs and I wouldn't mind turning the ideas created in there into a game, though it's merely a thought for right now. Feel free to message me if you would like to hook up for a project!

And ladies... I'm singl- *shot*
Hardcore metal music? I wish more people had such music in their own games haha.

Welcome to the forums, and good-luck with the whole game designer thing.
author=Animus
Hardcore metal music? I wish more people had such music in their own games haha.

Welcome to the forums, and good-luck with the whole game designer thing.

Thanks man! And yeah I do too, metal is epic. And would your name happen to have something to do with assassin's creed e3e? But hey if you wanna hook up for a project I am available. One thing I forgot to mention is I am good at character development (not so much drawing though... I work with words :P)
Hiya, Rixel! Welcome to RMN. It's nice to have another cool dude here, and good news is there's an abundance of them here already. Be sure to read the "New to RMN?" article!

http://rpgmaker.net/articles/235/
Nah actually my name would have either been Animus or Anima, and my next game would take the name I don't use. Anima suited my game much better, so I opted to use Animus as my user since I've grown tired of the names I used to go by on the Internet.