HI FORUM

Pages: 1
meisam
meisam your not using semicolon properly, and that's a laughing matter.
hi, i am 30 year old, who think he is great in everything, but didn't accomplish anything
and my English sucks.
i studied physics, but i like Psychology.
well i nearly finished every game i could (old games) and then i moved to RPG maker to see how other think and to have fun.
when i like something i criticize it, so don't get offended. if you don't like to be criticize just tell me .
i love strategy and RPG games, i hate any game related to my reflex (my reflex is as good as a snail).
and i really hope i can learn a lot of things from you guys.
Trihan
"It's more like a big ball of wibbly wobbly...timey wimey...stuff."
Hello and welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here at RMN. :)
hi, i am 31 year old, who think he is great in everything but don't have the ambition to actually do it.

Welcome to RMN! You'll fit right in.
meisam
thanks for replays,
it take some time for me to understand the social atmosphere around here, and i greatly appreciate, if you mention my faults.
kentona, so you know what i am talking about :).
Hey there Meisam! Your introduction post isn't boring, it's very sincere. :) It takes a lot to admit to your own faults, and if you need someone to help with constructive but honest criticism I don't mind being one of those people. ;)

As cool as it is to be from 'in a dream', where are you from? I take it English isn't your first language. I don't even KNOW a second language, though I'm dying to learn Japanese, and a couple others like Italian and Czech because I love the rolling 'r' sound of that last. So you're doing great, and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. I'll beat 'em with a dead fish if they say otherwise. A forum is a great place to get better with another language though, for sure.

WELCOME TO RMN, fellow newbie, and thanks for hitting up my own welcome thread. :)
Marrend
Guardian of the Description Thread
author=Kat