[RMVX ACE] HOWDY, NAMES MORGANGAVIN!

Pages: first 12 next last
I'm pretty new to this, how do I upload a project I'm working on, and more importantly, how do I add a blog post to the project? this has been vexing me for an hour!
Porkate42
Goes inactive at least every 2 weeks
Welcome to RMN! You go to this link http://rpgmaker.net/submit/game/
Wait in till the game is accepted then go to manage games, your game, then click the blog area and add a new blog
Make sure to read this before posting a game http://rpgmaker.net/submission_rules/
oddRABBIT
I feel bored. How odd.
Welcome to RMN! I hope you enjoy your stay here.
I will! Thank you! I look forward to all your feedback, both good, neutral and bad!
I am chaotic neutral. (haha no I am actually Lawful Good)

Welcome to RMN! Enjoy your stay!
author=kentona
I am chaotic neutral. (haha no I am actually Lawful Good)

Welcome to RMN! Enjoy your stay!

I will do this! i'm working on something, hopefully I can stay focused on it... BTW, your profile Gif is epic as all hell!
Welcome to RMN.

Good luck with your project. It can be hard to stay focused on a project sometimes, but if you keep at it everything turns out great...usually.
Update: So the old project got scrapped for one reason or another, and I'm not sure where I put the back up, and the idea was the the physical manefestations of good and evil were an old married couple trying to keep the magic alive, and that their version of foreplay was to create a soul, have in inhabit one of four heroes, and either have good or evil be the end boss depending on the hero chosen. It would've had:
50 of each weapon type
5 possible games in one.
Nearly 50 maps to explore
around 300 quests, side quests, and optional quests
interchangeable party members.
30 different classes (because I'm insane and like making people shit themselves.)
around 20 of each enemy type
and a crap ton huge story line that would've spanned between the five games.

all that work, down the crapper.