HOWDY! NEW TO THE FORUM AND ASSORTED RAMBLINGS

Pages: 1
Hello there, good folks!

This place looks pretty swell :) I've been dabbling in RPG Maker for quite a while and I've been always fascinated with game design. Just thinking of the possibilities makes my head spin really fast with racing ideas swirling like tops.

I also compose music for myself and for video games. Why is my name Forgotten Dawn? Because that's how my main project is called. It started as a musical project, but I'm planning to encapsulate game design and graphic design in it, since I'm a graphic design student and I try to keep myself busy with a lot of ideas.

Right now I'm working on the beginning of a huge story arc called _fade, currently developed on 2k3. It's in development, and it kinda has a Yume Nikki feel in that it's mainly meant to be a dialogue-less exploration game with some puzzles and a dense, somber atmosphere. I'm aware it's being a long introduction, so I'm cutting it short :D

I'm just gonna say that I'm really looking forward to hearing you guys and hopefully have a good time exchanging some feedback. Cheers!
Ratty524
The 524 is for 524 Stone Crabs
Welcome to the boards.

I wish you luck on your project! We could also always use more composers here.
author=Ratty524
Welcome to the boards.

I wish you luck on your project! We could also always use more composers here.

Thank you!

Most of my released tracks are free to use, although it depends on the case. That's why it's always good to contact me first if you'd like to use anything for your projects.
InfectionFiles
the world ends in whatever my makerscore currently is
Welcome to RMN!

Yume Nikki type stuff is popular right now(or always? idk) so good choice! :P
author=InfectionFiles
Welcome to RMN!