EVERY PROJECT NEEDS A WRITER. AM I THE ONE FOR YOUR PROJECT?

Pages: 1
Every game developer knows you need a real artist for your visuals, a real musician for your music, and real coders for coding, but when it comes to writing, well... anyone can wing it, right? Isn't writing just taking elements from other stories, mashing them together, then looking for misspellings before you close up shop?

Of course it isn't!

The point is, I'm a writer, and I'd love to work on someone's project. I'll work for free as long as the project doesn't take over my life. Small projects, big projects - it doesn't matter to me, as long as the team is devoted to bringing the project to completion.

As for my resume, you can see some of my work (with descriptions and reviews) on my Amazon author page, and I've got a lot of strange stuff at my blog. I have two gamebooks available for download on iTunes and the Google app store. For a better idea about my involvement with RPG Maker, I have a short demo for a game called HELL available for download here. (It's not available for download at RPGMaker dot net because they said my maps were crap, which is probably true.)

Thanks for listening. Let's get to work!
InfectionFiles
the world ends in whatever my makerscore currently is
Welcome to RMN! Not really new here, I just noticed. IT'S REVOKED!

I'm sure there is use for your talents somewhere here :)

I also survived and endured the "Satanic Panic" lost a lot of cool shit during that time though(here in Texas it was awful) and probably stuff I could have made some money on nowadays.
It really did make you leery of things and probably didn't help why I'm an atheist now lol

Best of luck my friend!
A new user with actual credentials? That's not a common sight at all.