FREE PUZZLES AND COMPLEX EVENTS!

Pages: 1
NeverSilent
Got any Dexreth amulets?
Heyo, fellow RMNers! I had been thinking about making this thread for a while now, and as today is the Random Act of Kindness Day, it's finally time to make it a reality.

As you may or may not know, I enjoy creating all kinds of complicated, crazy mechanics with events. Eventing is the one thing in RPG Maker I believe I'm really good at. In addition, I like designing minigames and puzzles as well.
Of course, working with eventing is not a secret skill, but something everybody can learn rather easily. However, it's not something everybody enjoys, or has the patience for. But I actually like coming up with ways to make complex things work purely with events. And I have a lot of experience with it: Among other things, I made a puzzle game where all the mechanics are purely event-based, worked on two battle systems that almost completely work through events, and designed puzzles for unity's game Luxaren Allure.

What does that have to do with you? Well, if these credentials convince you, and you happen to want a puzzle, minigame or some really complicated eventing for your game... then let me know, and I'll try to get it done for you. I can work in RPG Maker XP, 2003, and VX Ace (although if necessary I can design theoretical concepts for any maker)
And the best part? It's free! I don't want anything in return! (Okay, maybe mentioning me in the credits would be nice.)

I will reserve the right to refuse or abandon a job if it really doesn't work for me, although I'm usually pretty persistent.

So what are you waiting for? I want to work!

Edit:
Just for clarification: The purpose of this thread is to help you out if you are experiencing problems with puzzles or complicated eventing in your own game projects, or for me to create such things for you if you have an idea and struggle to implement it yourself.