THE ANNOYING BUGBEAR HAS JOINED THE PARTY

Pages: 1
What's up everyone. My name's The Annoying Bugbear and to start off the new year for me, I have decided to get online and join the RPG Maker club finally. I am a game designer with a background in art and I design some pretty unusual characters as protagonist such as orcs, lizardmen and bugbears for my game ideas! I like to tell stories and come up with some new ideas for character growth and development in terms of progression (ex: FF X's sphere grid). I can't wait to see what you guys create as well as what I have to show and tell. If I haven't said it yet or if it's not obvious by the title: The Annoying Bugbear has joined the team! No need to input a name. You can call me 'Chief'.
Sooz
They told me I was mad when I said I was going to create a spidertable. Who’s laughing now!!!
Welcome to the party, please enjoy the iced creams.
InfectionFiles
the world ends in whatever my makerscore currently is
It's great to fight alongside you! Welcome! :D
author=Sooz
Welcome to the party, please enjoy the iced creams.

Will do!

author=InfectionFiles
It's great to fight alongside you! Welcome! :D
The pleasure's all mine. =)
Mirak
Stand back. Artist at work. I paint with enthusiasm if not with talent.
Welcome to the forum! I like people who give underdogs a chance to shine, and we need more games with orcs as protagonists.

Looking forward to see what you make.
Scourge
I used to make games. I still do, but I used to too.
Welcome! It sounds like you'll make some cool stuff with that game design/art background. Can't wait to see what you create.