2018 GAMING DIARY

Pages: 1
Cap_H
DIGITAL IDENTITY CRISIS
I decided to change the way I play games this year and keep it more focused. This is a list of games I've played so far in 2018 and games I want to play soon. They're often games I started playing two years ago and haven't finished yet. They're all kind of released games. New games might be added on the bucket list during 2018. I can remove some too.
I'll share few words about every game I finish too.

Feel free to do the same and make the thread a place of discussion!

Bucket List::..

Games to play in 2018:

Big Fat Games::..
Ultima III.
Ultima IV.
Might and Magic: World of Xeen
Final Fantasy Tactics
Ys Origin

Games I hope are short::..
Kentucky Route Act 5
Magic Wand
Environmental Station Alpha
Storyseeker
Marginalia

Eldritch
Neon Struct
Slayer Shock
35mm
Alwa's Awakening
Armello
The Aqautic Adventure
Curious Expeditions
Chroma Squad
Guacamelee
Diaries of a spaceport janitor
(and more, but I'm trying to stay realistic here)

RM games::..
Lisa
Soma Spirits
Remnants of Isolation
Paradise Blue
Hellion
Faxanadog
RMNeblem

Finished::..
1. Beyond Rproach
2. Static Speaks My Name
3. Emily is away too
4. Oneiric Gardens
5. Tacoma
6. Hitchhiker: First Ride
7. Armello
8. Magic Wand
9. Kingdom: Classic
10. Into The Breach
11. Proteus
12. Glitchhikers
13. Station To Station
14. Mouse Corp
15. Exit 19
16. The Thing I Don't Want to Think About
17. Little Lands
18. Garden
19. Chronicles of Tsufanebra
20. Wonders Between Dunes
21. Sacramento
22. That Spring Day
23. Crypt of The Fungal Lord
24. Dolorific: A house
25. Nemoral

Played::..
1. Nuclear Throne
2. Civilization V: Wonders of The Ancient World
3. Hyper Light Drifter (5h in)
4. More Civilization V (over 100h)
5. Stellaris
6. Alwa's Awakening (10h)
7. Gun (2h)
8. Guild Wars 2 (6h)
9. Off The Table (30 minutes)

What I'm playing rn:..

Advance Wars

Cap_H
DIGITAL IDENTITY CRISIS
Hey,