SEARCHING FOR CO-CREATOR

Pages: 1
I have been off-and-on lately mostly because of my move and finding two new jobs, (which will take a bunch of my time, but whatever.) I'm a hobbyist that enjoys telling stories and playing well made pieces of art, (games like Okami which lack in the fun, but I can appreciate for story/art,) along with games that center on gameplay alone.

I mostly design with a "do it once, do it right" theory and progression, which unfortunately and ultimately slows down my progress tremendously. I had enlisted Christ Hurn* (http://chrishurn.com) to do the music for the game, but he's just as busy with his life as I am.

I'm looking for a co-creator of a game made in rm2k3, (I don't want to move it to xp at this time, or any other maker. That would require too much time investment.) This game is primarily a lot of my ideas, but I am very willing to sit down and discuss things and change or whatever. This would be a co-operation. (Of course, I have to like you, first!)

Here's some of the ideas, and I have random screenshots of what I have done, (admittedly not much graphically, but I tried to put as much effort as possible into making it look nice'n stuff.) These particular screenshots lack of a lot of elements to the background (probably going to add a swirling fog to the space where Sidar walks around, and a "shimmering" effect to the sky'ish background.)

Link to combat ideas: http://www.rpgmaker.net/forums/index.php?topic=90.0

Mini-game Idea (very complicated):
collectable figurine game (mixture between chess/triple triad)
-Four sided board, two players, one to each corner. (A & C)
A
BED
C