[RM2K3] NEED ADVICE COMING UP WITH A NAME FOR MY PROJECT.

Pages: 1
I'm not very good at thinking up of names for my projects (Be it my games or my novels). And upon learning of the Diablo 3 expansion Rise of the Necromancer. I kind of feel that I should change the title of my current project Resurrection of the Necromancer. The only problem is as I've stated I suck at naming things. So how do you guys think of names for your projects, and has anyone got any naming tips for me?
unity
You're magical to me.
This is honestly one of my biggest problems: I really really am bad at coming up with titles. Funny enough, I think both Quest Questers and Weird and Unfortunate Things are Happening got their names from me making threads about not knowing what to call them and then kentona suggesting titles at me XD (Thanks kentona, you're the best!)

Sometimes, a name will just come to me and I'll be like "Great! That's the name!" but mostly it's really difficult for me. I have a game-in-making and I can't for the life of me come up a name for it. It's pretty frustrating XD;;;;
Sooz
They told me I was mad when I said I was going to create a spidertable. Who’s laughing now!!!
Describe your game here and let the maniacs at RMN bestow a name on it.
It's a dark fantasy. Since the dawn of time in the land of Gandmyr the six major religions; The Creed, The Stoneborn, The Watchers, The Wing'd Sisters, The Sons of Silence and The Enkindled Ones have fought over the power of the necromancer. Some of the religions want to make sure the power is sealed away for good so that it never falls into the wrong hands, other religions want to control the power and shape the world as they see fit. The main character, a templar of The Creed has been tasked with finding a way to destroy the Necromancer and his power for good. And it's a mission he will see done. Even if it means turning against his friends and allies.

I did come up with the name The Shadow Behind the Six, but it sounds a bit silly.