DOES ANYONE HAVE HOBBIES THESE DAYS?

Pages: first 123 next last
I for one, don't spend all my time RPGmakering and Marioing. I enjoy preforming card tricks on my friends, seeing there baffled faces, telling them I learned it from a $50 book, and then finding another one on youtube.
If "enjoying it and doing it alot" counts as a hobbie then fapping, can't realy amaze my friends with that hobbie with out it getting awkward
I putz around an RM forum for fun. Other than that, making mario games in SMBX and rpgs in RPG Maker are my hobbies.
I'm trying to learn guitar, and just started a D&D campaign recently with some friends.
slash
APATHY IS FOR COWARDS
Playing video games and watching TV with my girlfriend. Blah, I haven't picked up the guitar in a long time.
I play bass. I was just rocking the Night Court theme this morning :D
Not counting RPG Maker... I've been writing steadily for about ten years now. So much fun ^_^

Also I recently bought a tablet, so I'm going to start doodling with that! I used to play acoustic guitar but I haven't for like over a year. I like going to the beach and taking a swim every once in a while. I guess that's it.
author=Gongo
If "enjoying it and doing it alot" counts as a hobbie then fapping, can't realy amaze my friends with that hobbie with out it getting awkward

Also I just want to say Gongo is like the worst poster on RMN. Somebody please do something.
like someone posting even worse than he does? That would make him no longer the worst.
Well apart from being on a forum dedicated to people who make games as a hobby. I guess I do amateur theatre. (right now I really should be writing a sketch for a revue that will open in a couple of months).