A WILD ESSENCE APPEARS

Pages: 1
Hai thar! The name's essence, but you probably already knew that. So I shall cut the latter and commence to the core of the introduction.

I currently live in England, but hope to move to the U.S once I leave school, I'm a computer nerd really, and I spend most of my days Drawing, Writing, RPG Makingm Music Composure(Badly D:) or Writing Poems. :D

I've been using RPG Maker 2000 / 2003 for about 4 years now, I stared RPG Making when I was 11 years old. (I shall leave you to figure the mathematics... Heh.)

Over the years I've grown in large amounts in RPG Makers' learning curve. I would say I'm pretty advanced in RPG Maker 2003, which is the engine I stick with today.

I'm currently working on a project in RPG Maker 2003 called "Sealed Link Volume One: Veangeance," and hope to release a demo eventually. It's still in it's mid-blooming development in which only hosts about half an hours' gameplay. But slow and steady wins the race.

I am the one with the wind, I am essence. <- My Catchphrase.

Thas' right, I have a catchphrase.

The essence which binds all who seek. <- My other Catchphrase.

Thas' right, I have a backup catchphrase. :D

Anyhow, Adios to all whom spent the time to read my overly-excessive introduction, and here's to the new land of grass I have yet to tread!

-Essence
Hai thar! The name's essence, but you probably already knew that. So I shall cut the latter and commence to the core of the introduction.

I currently live in England, but hope to move to the U.S once I leave school, I'm a computer nerd really, and I spend most of my days Drawing, Writing, RPG Makingm Music Composure(Badly D:) or Writing Poems. :D

I've been using RPG Maker 2000 / 2003 for about 4 years now, I stared RPG Making when I was 11 years old. (I shall leave you to figure the mathematics... Heh.)