• Add Review
  • Subscribe
  • Nominate
  • Submit Media
  • RSS

Livestream Tomorrow

  • Racheal
  • 05/01/2013 03:55 AM
  • 421 views

So originally we were just going to post a list of references in the game, but we thought it might be fun to mark the one month since release date with a livestream of us playing the game and mentioning all the little references and things that you might not have seen. So join us at Maki's livestream channel tomorrow at 8 pm GMT (1 pm MST / 3 pm EST) if you're interested.

We'll be starting the stream in about 10 minutes and actually starting the game about 10 minutes after that.