• Add Review
  • Subscribe
  • Nominate
  • Submit Media
  • RSS

All 8 Episodes are done!

The game is now fully complete with all 8 episodes, all of which are within the same download (requires VX Ace RTP to play). Each episode can be accessed from the New Game option or from the end of the one before it. Enjoy and let the laughs begin!