• Add Review
  • Subscribe
  • Nominate
  • Submit Media
  • RSS
This game has about twenty five stages and six bosses. You pilot a tank and fight in arenas. You will fight enemy tanks, rotating turrets, and etc. Your tanks can fire different colored shots. These shots can destroy enemies of that color. You also have a shield breaking shot. You must destroy all enemies before getting to the next stage. In the later stages, you will fight large turrets with different colored shields. Each of these shields can only be destroyed by shots of the same color.

Latest Blog

No blog entries have been posted yet.