[RMXP] MY CUSTOM TILESETS

Pages: first 123 next last
Chaos_Emperor13
watch your mouth releasing the F-Bomb cause i'm a police officer and i will arrest you cause i can trace this forum and find you
I will post tilesets that i've created on here and anyone can use them just as long as i get some credit for them.

Dojo

More will be posted when im done.
LockeZ
I'd really like to get rid of LockeZ. His play style is way too unpredictable. He's always like this too. If he ran a country, he'd just kill and imprison people at random until crime stopped.
...Uh. I recognize some of those tiles, you did not create them.
Please do not claim ownership of tiles you did not create. It's a dick move and against site allowances. (That is, people, including staff, get pissed about it.)
If you used base materials, mention the original creators.
Chaos_Emperor13
watch your mouth releasing the F-Bomb cause i'm a police officer and i will arrest you cause i can trace this forum and find you
um excuse me but I didnt say i creat the tiles i said that i created the tileset. Does the order in which the tiles are placed in look similar to anything you have seen? No they dont so dont leave stupid comments like that. and btw, most of the tiles on this I made myself. and liberty, leave me alone. I dont need you rubbing in things ok? Cause that is also a dick move.
LockeZ
I'd really like to get rid of LockeZ. His play style is way too unpredictable. He's always like this too. If he ran a country, he'd just kill and imprison people at random until crime stopped.
Wow. You are a massive fuckwit. The order of the tiles is irrelevant, you didn't "make" anything, that's like sliding the driver's seat back and changing the radio station in a car and saying you made the car.