[RMVX ACE] HELLO FROM SOMEONE FAIRLY NEW.

Pages: 1
Hello, I'm Mister_Max, you can call me Max if you want. I have been using RPG Maker VX Ace for a number of months by now but I'm fairly new to the RMN community. I only recently made this account but I knew about the site for some time now.

I'm in the process of creating my first game that I hope to show off at some point in the future, it is titled but there are still many, many things that I need to create and I wish to display it when it is in what I feel is a presentable state. I have wanted to create a game for the longest time. I work on it whenever possible, but I've been working on the game since a few months before I finished high school, and that was just concept doodles.

I hope I can at least become part of the community here, I consider myself an amateur at pretty much everything, writing, art, so on so forth. Hopefully sometime in the future I'll be able to show off the first official screenshots of my game here.
Kloe
I lost my arms in a tragic chibi accident
Welcome to RMN Max! Don't min-max :P
I reccomend the Welp! forum and Slack to become an expert procrastinator!
Is he here? No? QUICK I BETTER SAY IT!!
W-Welcome to RMN! Share your creativity with us!
oddRABBIT
I feel bored. How odd.
Welcome. I'm looking forward to seeing your game.

Don't forget to have fun.

Kloe, I'm sure Marrend (It was Marrend, right?) won't mind you using their signature phrase.
Welcome~
And rest easy, you can become part of the community right now gamepage or not ^-^
(I for on, don't have a single gamepage~)
Show off anything you can and just comment lots, even if you are not great at your stuff yet. Since everyone starts from not-great, it actually is a pretty kool place here for doing so.