WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?

im a writer who keeps looking for the things that scare people from the dark. in truth, im havng a bit of a writers block so im trying to see what scares you guys. now, seeing as how im starting this thread, i need to start with something so my fear is hieghts and falling off said hieghts.
That the line between my secret identity and my mild mannered alter ego becomes blurred.
Ants. Evil little Commies. Die ants. I hate and get scared of ants, Til I catch them on fire.
kentona, most people are afraid of that, thats normal.

dyhalto, i know how that feels.

facesforce, i totaly understand that fear, had tons of them cover my pants once.
author=necrolichmon
facesforce, i totaly understand that fear, had tons of them cover my pants once.

When I was a young lad, I stepped into a underground bee hive. Hell, I did not know we had those as a boy in rotterdam until I stepped in it and promptly was stung several times badly. Ironically, after that I hate ants, not bees, because they remind me of that crawling sensation I had as a boy.
author=facesforce
author=necrolichmon
When I was a young lad, I stepped into a underground bee hive. Hell, I did not know we had those as a boy in rotterdam until I stepped in it and promptly was stung several times badly. Ironically, after that I hate ants, not bees, because they remind me of that crawling sensation I had as a boy.

This reminds me of Batman.
tpasmall, mirrors do scare most people cause of what they repersent and what they hide.

nandez, most people fear that due to death and not knowing what will happen.
I am phobic when it comes to fish. They unsettle me greatly. Just thinking about them sends a chill down my spine.

(oh and I'm slightly a bit afraid of heights)
mirrors only scare me in the dark because i feel like something is going to come out of them