• Add Review
  • Subscribe
  • Nominate
  • Submit Media
  • RSS
The maps displayed below depict the locations of all E-tank parts, W-tank parts, M-tank parts, Extra Lives, Upgrades and Point power-ups. Levels will be added as they are finished. Energy/Weapon power-ups are not included.

Intro Stage

Centaur Man Stage

Magma Man Stage

Magnet Man Stage

Pharaoh Man Stage

Stone Man Stage

Toad Man Stage

Spark Man Stage

Star Man Stage

Tornado Man Stage

Yamato Man Stage

Knight Man Stage

Wily Stage 1

Wily Stage 2

Wily Stage 3

Wily Stage 4

Wily Stage 5

Wily Stage 6

Wily Stage 7

Wily Stage 8